Exciting interior refurbishment at TWM Solicitors in Wimbledon

Share On:

   

Please note that from Monday 25 March 2019 until Monday 20 May 2019, our Wimbledon office will be closed while we undergo an exciting interior refurbishment.

Our Wimbledon telephone numbers and email addresses will remain the same throughout our office refurbishment. For general enquiries, please call 020 8946 6454.

Below are the temporary location details for our Wimbledon team at TWM Solicitors.

EPSOM

123 High Street, Epsom, Surrey KT19 8AU

DX: 30710 Epsom

 

Samantha Yearwood - Senior Licensed Conveyancer in Residential Property

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5289

Email: samantha.yearwood@twmsolicitors.com

 

Sarah Cornes - Partner and Head of Family Law

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5271

Email: sarah.cornes@twmsolicitors.com

 

Sarah Houston - Solicitor in Family Law

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5270

Email: sarah.houston@twmsolicitors.com

 

Victoria Butt – Trainee Solicitor in Family

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5290

Email: victoria.butt@twmsolicitors.com

 

LONDON

1 Stephendale Yard, Stephendale Road, London SW6 2LR

DX: 83803 Fulham Broadway

 

Aasima Riaz-Foster - Senior Associate in Residential Property

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5297

Email: aasima.riaz-foster@twmsolicitors.com

 

Claire Campbell - Partner in Commercial Property

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5295

Email: claire.campbell@twmsolicitors.com

 

Eileen Barry - Partner in Dispute Resolution

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5274

Email: eileen.barry@twmsolicitors.com

  

Jonathan Potter - Partner and Head of Residential Property

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5276

Email: jonathan.potter@twmsolicitors.com

 

Kirsty Manley - Trainee Solicitor in Commercial Property

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5273

Email: kirsty.manley@twmsolicitors.com

 

Somiya Jawed - Chartered Legal Executive in Dispute Resolution

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5282

Email: somiya.jawed@twmsolicitors.com 

 

WIMBLEDON – temporary offices

Wimbledon Business Centre, The Old Town Hall, 4 Queens Road, Wimbledon SW19 8YB

DX: 300100 Wimbledon Central

 

Charlotte Mandy - Solicitor in Private Client

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5278

Email: charlotte.mandy@twmsolicitors.com

 

Duncan Mitchell-Innes - Partner in Private Client

Tel: 020 8946 6454

Direct: 020 8879 5298

Email: dmi@twmsolicitors.com

 

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and we will look forward to welcoming you back to our ‘new and improved’ office at 7-9 Queens Road from Monday 20 May 2019 onwards.

For information about TWM's Wimbledon services, please click here.

 

 

Archive

Loading...